Kontakt os

PHENIX – Danmark

PHENIX – DK
Nørrebrogade 20, 1 Sal
2200 København N
Charlotte BOYER CHAMMARD
T : +45 52 64 34 63
M : charlotte@wearephenix.com
Hjemmeside : PHENIX DK

Contact Form

 

PHENIX – Frankrig

Hjemmeside : PHENIX FRANCE

PHENIX – NORD-PAS-DE-CALAIS
Stéphanie TURPIN
T : +33 6 50 49 26 64
M : stephanie@wearephenix.com

PHENIX – GRAND-EST
Nicolas LANGLET
T : +33 6 62 30 47 64
M : nicolas.l@wearephenix.com

PHENIX – NORMANDIE
Sébastien DUQUESNE
T : +33 6 10 16 38 62
M : sebastien@wearephenix.com

PHENIX – PACA
Anne-Sophie LEICHER
T : +33 6 98 90 05 86
M : anne-sophie@wearephenix.com

PHENIX – ILE-DE-FRANCE
16 rue Darcet
75017 Paris
Baptiste CORVAL
T : +33 6 64 66 59 35
M : contact@wearephenix.com

BREIZH PHENIX – BRETAGNE
34, rue le Guyader
35 000 Rennes
Nicolas PERRIN
T : +33 7 88 51 92 41
M : nicolas@wearephenix.com

PHENIX – RHONE-ALPES
Gérard MARTINOD
T : +33 6 48 01 46 49
M : gerard@wearephenix.com

SO PHENIX – SUD OUEST
7 place du fer à cheval, Apt. 400
31300 Toulouse
Alexis CAMPIONNET
T : +33 7 81 13 55 34
M : sophenix@wearephenix.com

PHENIX – Spanien

PHENIX – SPANIEN
Miguel DIE GONZALEZ
T : +34 6 97 42 58 62
M : miguel@wearephenix.com
Hjemmeside : PHENIX ESPANA